WWW Wednesday – 10th April 2019

A very last-minute post for you today – I wasn’t going to do a WWW Wednesday post this week (not that I’ve been posting anything lately πŸ™ˆ) because I didn’t have anything new to report. BUT. I managed to finish a book just a few hours ago, hence rushing to write and publish this post before midnight here. 😜

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words.

The three Ws to be answered:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


  • Crazy Rich Asians: Page 60 of 403
  • Elantris: Page 193 of 590 (Need to continue and finish this soon, been putting it off since February.)
  • The Atlas of Reds of Blues: Page 8 of 253 (Couldn’t resist reading a few pages even though the buddy read is supposed to start tomorrow. πŸ˜‰)

It took me way too long to read EnchantΓ©e by Gita Trelease than it should have. I suppose it’s my own fault for spending more time watching NCIS than reading. But I’m glad I finished it today and I’m still trying to sort through all of the thoughts and feelings I have floating inside now.
My review should be up in a few days! I know…I’ve been behind on the reviews but I’ll catch up.
My Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Next up on my TBR for this month as soon as I finish two (or at least one) of my current reads:

  • The Hating Game
  • Stargazing For Beginners
  • On The Come Up

So how was your reading this past week? Read any good books? Have you read any of the books mentioned in this post? Talk to me in the comments below!

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 10th April 2019

  1. I hope you are having fun reading Crazy Rich Asians, I finished that book in one sitting!

    And I just finished reading The Hating Game and really enjoyed it!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment